Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Naismith Memorial Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2017-18 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: Aidan Morton
Staff Rep(s): Kristina Falcioni
Members: Michael Apostoliuk, Stephanie Clark, Kristie Dodd, Debbie Eaton-Smith, Amanda Farrell,  Kristine Gray, Simonne LaRonde, Bonnie Lowry-Bagshaw, Sarah O'Keefe, Kavita Prakash, Alison Sharp

Meetings will be held on the following dates:
Monday's....October 16 & November 20, 2017
Monday's....January 15, February 12, April 9, 2018

Updated November 2017
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.